Nominations Committee

Susan Wiegers, MD, FASE – Chairman
Brad Roberts, ACS, RCS, FASE – Co-Chair

Piers Barker, MD, FASE – Council on Pediatric & Congenital Heart Disease Representative
J. Todd Belcik, BS, ACS, RDCS, FASE – Council on Cardiovascular Sonography Representative
Mario Garcia, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Amer Johri, MD, FASE – Council on Vascular Ultrasound Representative
William Katz, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Allan Klein, MD, FASE – Past President
Arthur Labovitz, MD, FASE – Member at Large
David Orsinelli, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Natesa Pandian, MD – Member at Large
Elaine Shea, ACS, RCS, RCCS, FASE – Member at Large
Samuel Siu, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Lissa Sugeng, MD, MPH, FASE – Member at Large
Mark Taylor, MD, FASE – Council on Perioperative Echocardiography Representative
Neil Weissman, MD, FASE – Past Chairman
Mary Alice Dilday – Staff Liaison

ECHOVATION SUBMISSION DEADLINE EXTENDED! If you have an innovative solution to improve cardiovascular ultrasound, it’s not too late to submit your idea for a chance to share in the $10,000 prize money! Visit to find out what’s required, register as an innovator, and submit your proposal 11:59 PM ET on February 23!