Management Committee

Vera Rigolin, MD, FASE – President
Jonathan Lindner, MD, FASE – President-Elect
Madhav Swaminathan, MD, FASE – Vice President
Benjamin Eidem, MD, FASE – Treasurer
Elizabeth McIlwain,MHS, ACS, RCS, FASE – Secretary
Sue Phillip, RDCS, FASE – Council Representative
Allan Klein, MD, FASE – Past President
Robin Wiegerink – Chief Executive Officer

CMS finalized increase to echo code 93306 and accepted the cardiology community’s proposal that prevents cuts to echoes with contrast