Governance Task Force

June 2015 – June 2016

Neil Weissman, MD, FASE, Chair
Meryl Cohen, MD, FASE
Patrick Coon, RCCS, RDCS, FASE
David Forst, MD, FASE
Amer Johri, MD, FASE
Bijoy Khandheria, MD, FASE
Esther Kim, MD, FASE
Allan Klein, MD, FASE
Thomas Ryan, MD, FASE
Roman Sniecinski, MD, FASE

Attention Innovators

Do you or someone you know have an innovative solution to improve cardiovascular ultrasound? Sign up to compete in Echovation Challenge 2018the top three projects will win a share of the $10,000 prize! Visit the challenge portal to find out what’s required, register as an innovator, follow & share the challenge, or join the conversation. Submission deadline is February 9!