Finance Committee

Benjamin Eidem, MD, FASE – Chairman
David Wiener, MD, FASE – Co-Chair

Matt Umland, RDCS, FASE – Council on Cardiovascular Sonography Representative
Masood Ahmad, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Flordeliza Villanueva, MD – Member at Large
Allan Klein, MD, FASE – President
Partho Sengupta, MBBS, MD, DM, FASE – Member at Large
Theodore Abraham, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Leo Lopez, MD, FASE – Council on Pediatric & Congenital Heart Disease Representative
Adel Younoszai, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Bruce Landeck, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Wyman Lai, MD, MPH, FASE – Member at Large
Susana Robison, RVT, FASE – Council on Vascular Ultrasound Representative
Harish Ramakrishna, MD, FASE –Council on Perioperative Echocardiography Representative
Robin Wiegerink, CEO – Staff Liaison

ECHOVATION SUBMISSION DEADLINE EXTENDED! If you have an innovative solution to improve cardiovascular ultrasound, it’s not too late to submit your idea for a chance to share in the $10,000 prize money! Visit to find out what’s required, register as an innovator, and submit your proposal 11:59 PM ET on February 23!