FASE Advisory Committee

Nikolaos Skubas, MD, FASE – Chairman
Maureen McDonald, RDCS, FASE – Co-Chair

Mark Berry, DO, FASE – Member at Large
Daniel Bourque, MS, RCS, FASE – Member at Large
Lynne Brown, BA, RDCS, FASE – Member
Nadira Hamid, MD, FASE – International Representative
Jiapeng Huang, MD, PhD, FASE – Member
Maureen McDonald, RDCS, FASE – Council on Cardiovascular Sonography Representative
Vijay Nambi, MD, FASE – Council on Vascular Ultrasound Representative
Anitha Parthiban, MD, FASE – Member at Large
Shelley Sarson, BA, RDCS, FASE – Member at Large
Gregory Tatum, MD, FASE – Council on Pediatric & Congenital Heart Disease Representative
Brian Volz, RDCS, FASE – Member at Large
Jennifer Warmsbecker, RDCS, BS, FASE – Member at Large
Mary Alice Dilday – Staff Liaison

ECHOVATION SUBMISSION DEADLINE EXTENDED! If you have an innovative solution to improve cardiovascular ultrasound, it’s not too late to submit your idea for a chance to share in the $10,000 prize money! Visit https://herox.com/echovation-challenge-2018 to find out what’s required, register as an innovator, and submit your proposal 11:59 PM ET on February 23!